--

Way to go, Jenny! 100% curation rate sounds awesome :D I think "don't suck at writing" is the essence of how we should approach publishing on Medium. It goes to show that it's a marathon, not a sprint, and we need to focus on every step. I see you've been around for much longer than I am - btw, I noticed you in some FB groups, I think it's your lovely profile picture that caught my eye [blushing] - and perhaps you'll be able to test JJ Prior's input that curation doesn't matter on short term, but that it should make a difference in the long run. He actually said that curated articles may not perform outstanding on a couple of months period, but they do earn more when we're talking of a period of two years. Speaking of which, since when have you been writing on this platform?

--

--

Adelina Vasile

Mother, educator, journalist, copywriter. I write about the things I need to learn myself.