--

Starting off with ambitious plans, Kristina!

I think that's awesome. For the path you've chosen, it feels like the smart thing to do next.

You say "My Medium subscribers will of course still have the possibility to receive an email when I publish a Medium story" and right after that - "I will only send my long form articles to their inbox".

Does the latter apply to Medium? Can you control which of your Medium published stories will get to the inboxes of the readers who subscribed to get notified when you publish something?

I thought if you're posting x times a day, your Medium subscribers will get the stories in the inbox x times a day. Is there any control over which stories are sent and which aren't?

--

--

Adelina Vasile

Mother, educator, journalist, copywriter. I write about the things I need to learn myself.