Adelina Vasile
Jan 24, 2022

--

Let me grab my black coffee and get a little closer to you, Melissa!

I feel humbled to find myself on your list of people to be around of 😊

This topic fits like a glove to a SELF [less] publication. Your publication! As little as I know you so far, I know enough to be sure I want to hang around.

And within this story, there's something special about the way you've been going back and forth, between "they" and "you". Almost like a dance.

Laughing, being authentic, confident, and content - that's definitely the definition of "not-a-troll".

Sometimes, being with others, in person, or online, sucks. So much so that we tend to forget there are still lots of not-troll people out there.

People who can bring a smile to your face without effort. People like you. 💕

Thank you!

--

--

Adelina Vasile

Mother, educator, journalist, copywriter. I write about the things I need to learn myself.