Adelina Vasile
1 min readDec 29, 2021

--

I can hardly imagine you not having friends from just about any corner of the world, Mr. "Put-Your-Coffee-Aside-Before-I-Make-You-Laugh-Really-Hard".

This "one of the most beautiful people in the world" Diana also sounds like a fortunate girl for having you her friend :)

Romanian food? Something to die for, absolutely! I hope you'll get the chance to enjoy it locally, someday. It would be quite an "experience".

I know precisely for how long you've been away from Medium, Srini. I missed reading you.

At one point, I was even worried you got caught in one of your book theft night-riding adventures...

At the same time, I found solace in your goodwill. I assumed you're not publishing any killer story while everyone has food stuffed in their mouth. Reading you is a choking hazard throughout the year, let alone during "the most wonderful time of the year".

Now, I really hope you're doing great, and you were just busy with more entertaining things than writing here.

But please, don't make me have to write another About Me story just so I can hear from you. It's such a consuming endeavor for an introvert like me.

--

--

Adelina Vasile

Mother, educator, journalist, copywriter. I write about the things I need to learn myself.